play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A man you can trust

    By Brian W on 15 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Marc on recommendation of a friend who had bought a car several months earlier. I wanted to sell my car. I sent 4 photos.. He said he was interested. I saw the next day. After inspecting the car he made me an offer which was spot on my expectation. The offer was more than Autotraders quote . He immediately paid the money into my account. Deal done. Marc was most pleasant and I would choose him again. He is a man I would trust . He also gave a lift to the rail station. A gentleman.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 18/04/21

    Hi Brian, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Great dealer with great service

    By Ezer A on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Swift, efficient, and personal service. The dealer guided us through any doubts we had and still answers queries after purchasing our vehicle! I don’t usually write reviews but felt the service we received was too great not to write about.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 11/04/21

    Hi Ezer, thank you for the 5 star review and I hope you managed to get the insurance done in the end. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Chloe W on 27 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Epsom Specialist Cars was brilliant and made the whole experience easy and stress free. We had viewed and brought the car home within 24 hours and I’m completely happy with the car and how smooth the process was.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 27/03/21

    Thank you for the great review Chloe, I’m pleased your happy and all the best to you and Scott for the future. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    NOT a great experience.

    By Lee. G on 26 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, helpful.....until he has your money. No locking wheel nut, "valeter must have it". Never come back to me so costing me £70+ from volvo. 2 new tyres that are NOT new. In my opinion, go elsewhere and find a truthful dealer. Apart from that it's a decent car.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 26/03/21

    Hi Lee, thank you for your review but it’s a shame you feel that I’m just after your money. The car was not advertised with 2 new tyres, so I am not sure where this has come from. In regards to your locking wheel nut, you spent nearly 1 hour looking round the vehicle, checking everything. We negotiated a price based on a few things you were not happy about including the missing lock wheel nut, therefore I’m amazed that you feel the need to complain about it after receiving money off. I advised you I would check with the valeters but thought it was unlikely, hence discounting the car. I also called you on the Monday as promised to advise I had contacted the valeters but had no joy. Im not sure what else I could of done for you. All the best and I hope you enjoying modifying the car. Marc


  • 5

    Volvo XC60 in great condition

    By Christopher D on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would easily recommend buying from this dealer. He sold us a lovely clean (almost new looking) 2011 Volvo XC60 for a very competative price and it's a great car. The dealer was very polite and pleasant who let us have as much time as we needed to think about our decision. He quickly organised our finance and paperwork. Thank you for a lovely experience.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 02/02/21

    Hi Chris, thank you for the great review. All the best for the future. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew W on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and a pleasure to do business with. I’ll definitely be back.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 11/01/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review. All the best for the future, thanks Marc


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Jessica J on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They were just lovely, they called me back straight away and were professional and personable. They sold me a lovely car and the after care was great too. I had had a bad experience trying to find a car before so I looked for a trader with good reviews and I am glad to say they were all true! Thank you everyone at Epsom Specialist Cars.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 03/11/20

    Hi Jess, thank you for the kind words. I hope your enjoying the BMW X3 and all the best for the future. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Professional and easy to buy a car from !

    By Keith W on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my first enquiry and conversation with Marc I felt that I would be able to happily purchase a car, with confidence. As things transpired, this turned out to be exactly the case - I purchased my lovely 'new' Volvo based on pictures and trust and I haven't been disappointed in any way!

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 03/11/20

    Hi Keith, thank you for the great review. I’m glad your not disappointed with the Volvo and I hope it allows you to get back out to work. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Genuine and honest dealer

    By Sanjay K on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda CRV. Genuine car and it was presented really well . Great seller and honest deal. Fantastic car. Definitely recommend Epsom specialists cars. Thank you for the car we wanted.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 14/10/20

    Hi Sanjay, thank you very much for the review. I hope you and your family enjoy the Honda. All the best for the future, Marc


  • 5

    Great Aftercare, thanks

    By Andrew R on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased Honda CR-V , very knowledgeable, very helpful no pressure sale. Unfortunately there was a problem with the vehicle just after purchase. I contacted ESC Ltd, the owner constantly emailed and called to resolve the issue which he did. I would purchase again from this dealer.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you very much for the great review. All the best for the future, Marc