play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By Derick Z on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mar was prompt to respond,very courteous ,polite and helpful.He is very knowledgeable and deserves to do well once he has his new premises setup.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer!

    By Kirsten P on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car here recently, Marc was extremely helpful and not at all pushy, also patient when I test drove the car having not driven manual drive for 15 years! Had a couple of initial minor issues with the car which Marc sorted out quickly and efficiently. I had Subsequent issues which ultimately transpired were due to me having refuelled with diesel in error -even though this was down to user error Marc went above and beyond to help me get this resolved. Next time I am I the market for a new car I will go straight to 'Epsom Speciallist cars' in the first instance. Highly recommended for both sales and after sales service.


  • 5

    Top service, a great car i now own

    By Kevin P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a jeep which i found. Made an enquiry of which Epsom called me. We were invited up to view the car on the monday and was impressed with what i saw and test drove, Marc the sales gentleman was very informative anout the car. I left a deposit so i could make arrangements to travel up from Hastings. Marc kindly offered to meet us at a nearby train station and took us to the showroom to complete the purchase. I asked for an adjust to be made to the Keep which was done for me. The whole experience was professional and with a good personal touch. Very friendly and helpful, happy to recommend Epson specialist cars to my friends


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Mark L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was both friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with my car purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, good price

    By Owen M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Mark, Always picks up the phone, friendly, easy to talk to. Gave good advice and let you check out anything on the car before purchase, let you take a test drive too! Reccomended


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


  • 5

    Great dealership!!

    By Leanne M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra convertible from Epsom Specialist Cars, it was exactly as it looked on the advert and drives great. I can't wait till the sun comes out now!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Outstanding garage, impeccable Service!

    By Kate L on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We came from South Wales to view a Chrysler Grand Voyager. Marc was so professional and informative, and not a pushy salesman! He gave me confidence by answering all questions we had and going above and beyond our expectations, that travelling all the way up there for this vehicle we would not be disappointed and we certainly weren’t. Very happy with the vehicle, and the the service received. In the future would definitely use Marc again, and would highly recommend!! Thank You Marc!! Kate & James

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 30/04/21

    Hi Kate & James, thank you for the great review. All the best for the future and I hope your enjoying the new car!


  • 5

    Brilliant service and honest salesman

    By Danii C on 20 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were looking for a new car as our current car gearbox decided it's had enough. We found a lovely looking Kia Sorento. I emailed the garage and was called back fairly quickly by Marc and we agreed a day and time to view the car. We were very surprised with how clean it was, most photos hide any marks but this wasn't the case. We did alot of research beforehand as had ALOT of issues previously with our other car and the garage it came from. Marc was very informative and chatty but never pushy like most car salesmen. We took the car for a test drive and loved it. We put down a deposit there and then and asked if we could collect it the following day so we could arrange insurance etc. As the garage is closed (Sunday), Marc very happily suggested we collected it from his home address. All in all, a very pleasant experience, car exactly as described, Marc very helpful and seems a very a genuine guy, I'm so glad we found this car and dealer, as would not hesitate to get back in touch when

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 22/04/21

    Hi Dani, thank you for the great review and I’m pleased your happy with your new car. All the best for the future, Marc