play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, good price

    By Owen M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Mark, Always picks up the phone, friendly, easy to talk to. Gave good advice and let you check out anything on the car before purchase, let you take a test drive too! Reccomended


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


  • 5

    Great dealership!!

    By Leanne M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra convertible from Epsom Specialist Cars, it was exactly as it looked on the advert and drives great. I can't wait till the sun comes out now!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Andrew W on 09 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and a pleasure to do business with. I’ll definitely be back.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 11/01/21

    Hi Andrew, thank you for your great review. All the best for the future, thanks Marc


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Jessica J on 03 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They were just lovely, they called me back straight away and were professional and personable. They sold me a lovely car and the after care was great too. I had had a bad experience trying to find a car before so I looked for a trader with good reviews and I am glad to say they were all true! Thank you everyone at Epsom Specialist Cars.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 03/11/20

    Hi Jess, thank you for the kind words. I hope your enjoying the BMW X3 and all the best for the future. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Professional and easy to buy a car from !

    By Keith W on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From my first enquiry and conversation with Marc I felt that I would be able to happily purchase a car, with confidence. As things transpired, this turned out to be exactly the case - I purchased my lovely 'new' Volvo based on pictures and trust and I haven't been disappointed in any way!

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 03/11/20

    Hi Keith, thank you for the great review. I’m glad your not disappointed with the Volvo and I hope it allows you to get back out to work. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Genuine and honest dealer

    By Sanjay K on 13 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda CRV. Genuine car and it was presented really well . Great seller and honest deal. Fantastic car. Definitely recommend Epsom specialists cars. Thank you for the car we wanted.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 14/10/20

    Hi Sanjay, thank you very much for the review. I hope you and your family enjoy the Honda. All the best for the future, Marc


  • 5

    Great Aftercare, thanks

    By Andrew R on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased Honda CR-V , very knowledgeable, very helpful no pressure sale. Unfortunately there was a problem with the vehicle just after purchase. I contacted ESC Ltd, the owner constantly emailed and called to resolve the issue which he did. I would purchase again from this dealer.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 26/09/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you very much for the great review. All the best for the future, Marc


  • 5

    Very good car!

    By David A on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Xc90 2010 that is a very good car from this seller at a good price and good quality 👍 Recommend!!

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 22/07/20

    Thank you David for the review, I am glad you are enjoying the car. Thanks. Marc