play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Mark L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was both friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with my car purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, good price

    By Owen M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Mark, Always picks up the phone, friendly, easy to talk to. Gave good advice and let you check out anything on the car before purchase, let you take a test drive too! Reccomended


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


  • 5

    Great dealership!!

    By Leanne M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra convertible from Epsom Specialist Cars, it was exactly as it looked on the advert and drives great. I can't wait till the sun comes out now!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Warning to potential buyers

    By Richard S on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would never purchase a vehicle from this company again - from the moment I collected the vehicle, it demonstrated major faults. This was reported to them by phone, text and email - there was no response. In my experience, the warranty is non-existent. Buyer beware....

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 12/02/20

    Hi Richard, I am really disappointed to read your review. Can you please contact me to confirm which vehicle you purchased and when. I feel you may have us mistaken with another company. Kind Regards, Marc


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Shaun H on 01 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Volvo XC90 for my mum in July 2019. Marc is an absolutely top man. He couldn't have been more helpful if he tried. He really went over and above what you would expect, to make the deal happen. The car is superb, exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this car dealers to anyone. Thanks Marc.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 05/01/20

    Thank you for the kind words Shaun, I'm glad your happy with the car 6 months on. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Emma H on 28 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely over the moon with my new car! Just as described. Was very friendly and helpful throughout. Thank you so much

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 29/11/19

    Thank you Emma, I am glad your happy with your new car. All the best, Marc


  • 5

    HIgh quality used cars!!!

    By Marius B on 09 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been today to View a Mitsubishi ASX and the car was stuning!Apart from the tires that were due to be changes everything looked great !The car was running smooth with no problem everything was working perfectly!But beacouse i wanted to bargain 300 pounds from the car price (for some new tires )i lost the car to the next buyer! I've been seeing 5 diferent cars the last two weeks but Epson Specialist Cars offerd me by far the best quality in a used car !i strongly recomend Epsom Specialist Cars!

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 09/11/19

    Thank you for the review Marius, it's a shame you missed out. If we get another ASX in, I'll let you know. All the best


  • 5

    Genuine Trader

    By Tuan V on 30 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up and spoke to trader over the phone on and off for a few days before coming down to view the car that I wanted to do a trade with, he was very professional and easy to talk to. My overall experience of trading in my vehicle for one on his forecourt was great. Great genuine person to deal with, great service.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 30/09/19

    Thanks Tuan for the kind words, I hope you enjoy the car and all the best with your new addition to your family.