play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely made up with the car

    By Peter C on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service very very helpful couldn't ask for more and extremely happy with the car. brilliant !

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 31/10/19

    Thanks Peter, I'm glad your wife loved it! All the best, Marc


  • 5

    Don’t bother looking elsewhere

    By Tony M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always think most reviews are written by mates, but trust me this is not one of em. Looked at a few cars, wished I’d just gone straight to mark, very honest and a great car at a great price.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 11/04/19

    Thank you very much Tony, enjoy the Mercedes!!


  • 5

    Generally quite happy

    By S B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were quite happy with our purchase. Although the car we bought developed a fault which perhaps should have been picked up before the car was put on sale, we came up with an amicable agreement and the car was repaired to our satisfaction . As always be sure you know what you want and how much you want to pay.


  • 5

    MkIV Golf Purchased

    By Richard V on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Marc was a pleasure to deal with, the car we purchased was in exceptional condition for its age. Unfortunately the car developed an unforseen problem but this was never an issue & Marc arranged for the car to be fixed at a top specialist & ensured that the work done carried a 12 month gaurantee! I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend Epsom Specialist Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent - great car, well presented, fair price

    By Matthew H on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus RX400h from Epsom Specialist Cars today and could not be more pleased. Marc was super helpful- even made me a video of the car to compare with the one I was seeing first. When I arrived I found the car was if anything better than described, certainly head and shoulders above the other example I had been to see- which had full dealer service history. And came in well under the price the insurer valued the car at when I arranged cover. Marc tells me he takes the pick of cars that end up as part ex from main dealers, and rejects a lot. This shows. He certainly is picky with regard to condition. A car that looks shiny on top and has great history on paper can disappoint when you take a closer look- as I found with an earlier viewing today. Recommended!


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction! All round A* Dealer

    By Luke T on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth pleasant transaction! Sunday viewing and test drive, knowledgeable and fair staff. They were happy for my step dad (mechanic) to come down and look over the car to give me reassurance with my purchase! All round great dealer and would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Great Experience, Great car!

    By Natalie B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently brought a Citroen c4 from Epsom specialist cars. We found him to be very helpful, patient and reliable. So far the car has been a brilliant run around. We feel it was well worth the money we payed for it. We did however encounter a small issue with the car when we picked it up. But the garage sorted this straight away for us. We would 100% go back to Epsom specialist cars if we need a car in the future and would definitely recommend him to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality car with great service..

    By Ibrahim I on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and kept his word for doing everything needed to the car I brought... Thanks for everything Marc...


  • 5

    Professional , Understand, exceed my expectations.

    By Antonino T on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd, (Ownwer Marc) was a gentleman though out purchase of vehicle. Very understanding a patient for payment from what was delayed because of my circumstances . Epsom Specialist Cars was professional in my though transaction and hand over of vehicle. They included a repair to vehicle as requested for and exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends and would revisit company in future cars. Tony T


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael K on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Epsom Specialist Cars. Extremely knowledgeable and professional whilst being helpful, friendly and easily contactable. Really good all-round buying experience from first contact to arranging the ideal car.