play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent - great car, well presented, fair price

    By Matthew H on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Lexus RX400h from Epsom Specialist Cars today and could not be more pleased. Marc was super helpful- even made me a video of the car to compare with the one I was seeing first. When I arrived I found the car was if anything better than described, certainly head and shoulders above the other example I had been to see- which had full dealer service history. And came in well under the price the insurer valued the car at when I arranged cover. Marc tells me he takes the pick of cars that end up as part ex from main dealers, and rejects a lot. This shows. He certainly is picky with regard to condition. A car that looks shiny on top and has great history on paper can disappoint when you take a closer look- as I found with an earlier viewing today. Recommended!


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction! All round A* Dealer

    By Luke T on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth pleasant transaction! Sunday viewing and test drive, knowledgeable and fair staff. They were happy for my step dad (mechanic) to come down and look over the car to give me reassurance with my purchase! All round great dealer and would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Great Experience, Great car!

    By Natalie B on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We recently brought a Citroen c4 from Epsom specialist cars. We found him to be very helpful, patient and reliable. So far the car has been a brilliant run around. We feel it was well worth the money we payed for it. We did however encounter a small issue with the car when we picked it up. But the garage sorted this straight away for us. We would 100% go back to Epsom specialist cars if we need a car in the future and would definitely recommend him to our family and friends.


  • 5

    Quality car with great service..

    By Ibrahim I on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and kept his word for doing everything needed to the car I brought... Thanks for everything Marc...


  • 5

    Professional , Understand, exceed my expectations.

    By Antonino T on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd, (Ownwer Marc) was a gentleman though out purchase of vehicle. Very understanding a patient for payment from what was delayed because of my circumstances . Epsom Specialist Cars was professional in my though transaction and hand over of vehicle. They included a repair to vehicle as requested for and exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends and would revisit company in future cars. Tony T


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michael K on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Epsom Specialist Cars. Extremely knowledgeable and professional whilst being helpful, friendly and easily contactable. Really good all-round buying experience from first contact to arranging the ideal car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars, excellent service.

    By Kerry A on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent dealings with Epsom Specialist Cars. Marc was extremely helpful and happy to answer all our questions. We easily arranged a viewing and test drive of the Astra twin top we were interested in and on seeing it in person found the car to be exactly as advertised, if not better. There was no hard sell which was lovely and found the whole experience very easy and informative. Have had the car a week now and could not be more pleased. Have no qualms at all in recommending Marc and Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful Dealership

    By Tim L on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say. Always worry about dealing with a motor trader however I found Marc to be more then helpful and knowledgeable in the sale of an Astra convertible I was interested in and later purchased. Also helpful sorting out issues like tax etc on the day of pick up. Nice to feel comfortable dealing with someone without thinking they are just after your money. No problems taking the car for a test drive on the day I arranged ,communication before and after was more then excellent. part ex on my old car was great as well. Obviously early days on the car I purchased but feel confident that the three month cover on the main parts and the honesty of Marc will ensure I have no issues.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Dan S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marc was very helpful from his initial call to discuss the car I was interested in through to purchasing the car. Marc picked me up from Epsom station and answered all of my questions whilst test driving the car. The completion of paperwork was quick and easy and when I experienced a minor issue with the car after a few weeks Marc ensured I was booked in with his mechanic the next day and the issue was resolved straight away. The dealership has a good array of well priced cars and I would recommend if looking for a reasonably priced second hand car. All the cars have full service history and MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By Derick Z on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mar was prompt to respond,very courteous ,polite and helpful.He is very knowledgeable and deserves to do well once he has his new premises setup.


‹ Prev Next ›