play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, Epsom, Surrey, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Professional Experience.

    By Mark L on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have never had such a caring and professional service form a car dealer. I had just about given up looking on line as I was confused and getting the run around from the many of the adverts I pursued.Nothing was as it seemed, and until I contacted Epson Cars it was a time wasting exercise and I was struggling. They were honest down to the detail and we bought a beautiful car from them based on their professional and upfront attitude. A great service and very reassuring to know there are still some moral thinking people in the industry. Capt. Mark Jones-Phillips. M.N.T.B.I. M.Inst. Sec


  • 5

    Fantastic Car buying experience

    By Euan M on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience , 5 star. Marc was very helpful and efficient with great communications and in all it was a very pleasurable car buying experience with my new car delivered to my door in Scotland. Would definitely recommend .

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 22/12/20

    Hi Euan, thank you for the great review. I am glad your pleased with your new car!! All the best and have a great Christmas. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anz A on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car recently, an Audi Q5. I spoke to the trader, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The site is well located, not far from the motorway. I did a test drive and decided I would buy the car. A couple of days later the engine management light appeared. I contacted the trader, as it was still under warranty. Without hesitating, he asked for me to book it in to a garage and provide a diagnostic, which I did. There was an issue with the garage I went to and he asked me to go to another one, which wasn't an issue for me. The garage repaired the fault, funds were paid directly to the garage so I was never out of pocket. Overall, I had a good experience with this seller. I would recommend him.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 19/12/20

    Thank you for your great review, I’m glad we resolved the issue and your now very happy. All the best and have a good Christmas. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Vanessa S on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly? Unbelievably a really lovely experience of buying a second hand car! Marc was pleasant, funny, knowledgable, experienced and approachable from the initial phone call to after sales help with vehicle tech stuff we weren't used to. Absolutely have full trust in using and recommending again - Thankyou Marc

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 22/07/20

    Thank you very much for the great review Vanessa and have fun in the Mercedes with all the gadgets!!Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Purchase BMW 325I touring

    By Craig I on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication skills and fair pricing. I'm very happy with the BMW I bought from Marc, which was reasonably rare in this condition. I would recommend to friends and family. My first ever car purchase over the phone/internet.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 06/06/20

    Hi Craig, thank you for your review. I’m pleased your happy with your car, considering you bought it without seeing it. All the best for the future


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Samuel L on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience from start to finish. They were really helpful and told me exactly what I needed to do to sort out getting the car. The car was exactly as described and will definitely be looking here first for my next car.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 30/05/20

    Hi Samuel, thank you for the great review and I am pleased you liked the car after travelling all the way. All the best and hopefully see you again. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Hassle free transaction

    By Francis H on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simple straightforward purchase of a 2006 Honda Civic With Marc yesterday- social distancing adhered to, car laid out with all of the service history and keys available ahead of my appointment, really nice tidy car- very professional- many thanks!

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 25/05/20

    Hi Francis, thank you for your review. I hope your enjoying the car, all the best, Marc.


  • 5

    Amazing, quick and straightforward.

    By Kevin D on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer the experience was quick and easy. The service was amazing even though it was contactless. The seller delivered the truck in good time and in perfect condition as was described. Also my 17yr old daughter was just about to pass her test before lockdown and as soon as she does pass I will be going back to Epsom LTD to find the perfect first car as I trust him sincerely.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 13/05/20

    Hi Kevin, thank you for the great review and it was an absolute pleasure doing business with you. All the best for the future and hopefully I will see you again soon. Thanks, Marc


  • 5

    Great Communication

    By Jayson N on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth buying process and communication was excellent. Would recommend.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 29/04/20

    Hi Jayson, thank you for your review. I’m pleased you were happy and all the best for the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Mike G on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Marc is a very knowledgeable and genuine dealer. He was open and honest about the vehicle I was buying and as a result this was a simple and straightforward purchase. The vehicle was very well presented and I would highly recommend Marc to anyone looking for a good quality, well prepared second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 07/02/20

    Hi Mike, thank you for the great feedback. I’m glad you got back to Scotland safely and all the best for the future. Thanks, Marc


‹ Prev Next ›