play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


  • 5

    Great dealership!!

    By Leanne M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra convertible from Epsom Specialist Cars, it was exactly as it looked on the advert and drives great. I can't wait till the sun comes out now!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    One word - Effortless!

    By Kevin S on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Civic from Marc today. The whole process could not have been simpler. Excellent communications before and after sale and the transaction itself was effortless. The inclusive 3 month warranty is a nice touch too and the car was purchased for a very competitive price against the rest of the market, after weeks of searching! As for Marc himself, you really come away knowing that he cares passionately about his business and he was an absolute star on the day. Patient, humorous, informative, honest and helpful. Exactly what you want when spending your hard earned cash on a car. Marc, I wish you all the best with growing your business. Your hard work and personality will reap benefits, you are a credit to the industry, pleasure doing business with you today.


  • 5

    Beware

    By Nadine C on 01 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this dealer to find out 2 months down the line that in fact there was no 3 month warranty. Please check it exists before you part with your hard earned cash. I only realised this when the car presented issues that would fall under the warranty I was led to believe I had. Paperwork was given to me yet, the company had no knowledge of my car or the dealer.

    Reply from Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd on 02/07/17

    Hello Nadine, I think you may have us confused with another company as we underwrite our own warranties therefore do not issue paperwork with other companies details on. Regards


  • 5

    Totally dissatisfied

    By Wendy E on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Totally disgusting we went from Essex to there yard ,we rang before we left and got told to come up to view we rang them when we got there to be told they had sold the car 10 mins previous ,I was not happy the specialist dealership needs to take a course in customer care it cost me a fortune in petrol also a waste of my time all I can say is I would not use these if they where the last dealers on earth thanks Wendy extance totally dissatisfied


‹ Prev Next ›