play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

5 Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
4.6

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Dan S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marc was very helpful from his initial call to discuss the car I was interested in through to purchasing the car. Marc picked me up from Epsom station and answered all of my questions whilst test driving the car. The completion of paperwork was quick and easy and when I experienced a minor issue with the car after a few weeks Marc ensured I was booked in with his mechanic the next day and the issue was resolved straight away. The dealership has a good array of well priced cars and I would recommend if looking for a reasonably priced second hand car. All the cars have full service history and MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By Derick Z on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mar was prompt to respond,very courteous ,polite and helpful.He is very knowledgeable and deserves to do well once he has his new premises setup.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer!

    By Kirsten P on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car here recently, Marc was extremely helpful and not at all pushy, also patient when I test drove the car having not driven manual drive for 15 years! Had a couple of initial minor issues with the car which Marc sorted out quickly and efficiently. I had Subsequent issues which ultimately transpired were due to me having refuelled with diesel in error -even though this was down to user error Marc went above and beyond to help me get this resolved. Next time I am I the market for a new car I will go straight to 'Epsom Speciallist cars' in the first instance. Highly recommended for both sales and after sales service.


  • 5

    Top service, a great car i now own

    By Kevin P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a jeep which i found. Made an enquiry of which Epsom called me. We were invited up to view the car on the monday and was impressed with what i saw and test drove, Marc the sales gentleman was very informative anout the car. I left a deposit so i could make arrangements to travel up from Hastings. Marc kindly offered to meet us at a nearby train station and took us to the showroom to complete the purchase. I asked for an adjust to be made to the Keep which was done for me. The whole experience was professional and with a good personal touch. Very friendly and helpful, happy to recommend Epson specialist cars to my friends


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Mark L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was both friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with my car purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, good price

    By Owen M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Mark, Always picks up the phone, friendly, easy to talk to. Gave good advice and let you check out anything on the car before purchase, let you take a test drive too! Reccomended


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


  • 5

    Great dealership!!

    By Leanne M on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra convertible from Epsom Specialist Cars, it was exactly as it looked on the advert and drives great. I can't wait till the sun comes out now!! Thanks guys


  • 5

    Totally dissatisfied

    By Wendy E on 14 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Totally disgusting we went from Essex to there yard ,we rang before we left and got told to come up to view we rang them when we got there to be told they had sold the car 10 mins previous ,I was not happy the specialist dealership needs to take a course in customer care it cost me a fortune in petrol also a waste of my time all I can say is I would not use these if they where the last dealers on earth thanks Wendy extance totally dissatisfied