play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07794 741002
85 HOOK ROAD, EPSOM, SURREY, KT19 8TP

Customer reviews of Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

At Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd

Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent cars, excellent service.

    By Kerry A on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had excellent dealings with Epsom Specialist Cars. Marc was extremely helpful and happy to answer all our questions. We easily arranged a viewing and test drive of the Astra twin top we were interested in and on seeing it in person found the car to be exactly as advertised, if not better. There was no hard sell which was lovely and found the whole experience very easy and informative. Have had the car a week now and could not be more pleased. Have no qualms at all in recommending Marc and Epsom Specialist Cars Ltd. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful Dealership

    By Tim L on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well what can I say. Always worry about dealing with a motor trader however I found Marc to be more then helpful and knowledgeable in the sale of an Astra convertible I was interested in and later purchased. Also helpful sorting out issues like tax etc on the day of pick up. Nice to feel comfortable dealing with someone without thinking they are just after your money. No problems taking the car for a test drive on the day I arranged ,communication before and after was more then excellent. part ex on my old car was great as well. Obviously early days on the car I purchased but feel confident that the three month cover on the main parts and the honesty of Marc will ensure I have no issues.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership

    By Dan S on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Marc was very helpful from his initial call to discuss the car I was interested in through to purchasing the car. Marc picked me up from Epsom station and answered all of my questions whilst test driving the car. The completion of paperwork was quick and easy and when I experienced a minor issue with the car after a few weeks Marc ensured I was booked in with his mechanic the next day and the issue was resolved straight away. The dealership has a good array of well priced cars and I would recommend if looking for a reasonably priced second hand car. All the cars have full service history and MOT.


  • 5

    Excellent service .

    By Derick Z on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mar was prompt to respond,very courteous ,polite and helpful.He is very knowledgeable and deserves to do well once he has his new premises setup.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer!

    By Kirsten P on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car here recently, Marc was extremely helpful and not at all pushy, also patient when I test drove the car having not driven manual drive for 15 years! Had a couple of initial minor issues with the car which Marc sorted out quickly and efficiently. I had Subsequent issues which ultimately transpired were due to me having refuelled with diesel in error -even though this was down to user error Marc went above and beyond to help me get this resolved. Next time I am I the market for a new car I will go straight to 'Epsom Speciallist cars' in the first instance. Highly recommended for both sales and after sales service.


  • 5

    Top service, a great car i now own

    By Kevin P on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a jeep which i found. Made an enquiry of which Epsom called me. We were invited up to view the car on the monday and was impressed with what i saw and test drove, Marc the sales gentleman was very informative anout the car. I left a deposit so i could make arrangements to travel up from Hastings. Marc kindly offered to meet us at a nearby train station and took us to the showroom to complete the purchase. I asked for an adjust to be made to the Keep which was done for me. The whole experience was professional and with a good personal touch. Very friendly and helpful, happy to recommend Epson specialist cars to my friends


  • 5

    Great company to deal with.

    By Mark L on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that I dealt with was both friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with my car purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful, good price

    By Owen M on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Mark, Always picks up the phone, friendly, easy to talk to. Gave good advice and let you check out anything on the car before purchase, let you take a test drive too! Reccomended


  • 5

    Good knowledge and customer service

    By Matthew D on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi from this dealer. Good customer service from them and very knowledgeable on the car purchased. They had a good variety of vehicles on offer but we've had our hearts set on an Audi for a while. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    First class service! 27th Jan 2017.

    By Steve L on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a convertible Astra from Marc at Epsom Specialist Cars and can't recommend him enough. When I spoke to Marc on the phone he advised of a small dent over the wheel arch but by the time we visited a couple of days later he'd had it repaired immaculately. In fact the car was absolutely spotless. I've bought a lot of used cars over the years and this was easily the best experience I've had. Felt no pressure at all. Marc was very patient, polite and knowledgeable. Test drive was no problem at all and we bought the car there and then. Marc helped us sort the tax and insurance online, it had a fresh MOT and writing this after having used the car for a few days we love it! Thanks Marc!


‹ Prev Next ›